Delete an existing PlaidCloud Analyze workflow.
First, select the Project which contains the workflow to be deleted from the Project dropdown menu.
Next, select the particular workflow to be deleted from the Workflow dropdown menu. WARNING: There is no popup dialog to confirm deletion. Make sure you are selecting the correct workflow!
In this example, the existing workflow named Blank Workflow Renamed by Analyze is deleted from the Default project.