“Stop Workflow” stops an existing, running workflow.
If the workflow is not running when this step is running, a warning will be written to the log noting that Workflow is already stopped.
First, select the Project which contains the workflow to be stopped from the Project dropdown menu.
Next, select the particular workflow to be stopped from the Workflow dropdown menu.
In this example, the Blank Workflow Created by Analyze workflow from the Default project is stopped.