A PlaidCloud service update is scheduled for Saturday, February 24th starting at at 8am EST/7am CST and lasting until 4pm EST/3pm CST. This update is focused on a major infrastructure upgrade requiring upgrades on several core physical assets that will require an outage to switch over. During the update window PlaidCloud will remain in a read-only mode for most of the window but will experience a brief complete outage as systems are switched over near the end.

During the upgrade window, you will be able to view and explore data but any updates will be lost after systems are switched later in the day. All updates and changes up to the 8am EST start time will be transferred over safely.

This infrastructure upgrade is designed to provide a performance and significantly improved expansion capability to our data storage and data transformation layer.

Have questions or looking for an update? Visit PlaidCloud Help.

Remember, you can always check the status of PlaidCloud at our Status Page.

Best regards,
Paul Morel